Hours and Closings


Hours

Monday Closed
Tues-Thursday 10am - 4pm
Friday 10am - 2pm
Sat-Sunday 12pm - 4pm

The exhibit is open to the public. The self-guided tour of the space takes approximately 1.5 hours.
 

2017 Closings

Please note that additional dates may be added to the list below.

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Thursday, March 30 (exhibit will open at 1pm)

Sunday, April 16

Friday, April 28

Tuesday, July 4

Thursday, September 21

Saturday, September 30

Friday, November 10

Thursday-Friday, November 23-24

Sunday-Tuesday, December 24-26

Sunday, December 31

 


Updated Monday, March 27, 2017